You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys Name Round 21 Squad

North Queensland Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named a near full strength squad to face the Sydney Roosters in Saturday's showdown at Allianz Stadium.

Johnathan Thurston alongside Matt Scott will captain the side as Green elects to stick to his winning team from Round 20. 

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon

The Roosters will have a challenge on their hands as they look for four straight wins.


1. Te Maire Martin
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Enari Tuala
4. Kane Linnett
5. Justin O'Neill
6. Jake Clifford
7. Johnathan Thurston (C)
8. Matt Scott (C)
9. Jake Granville
10. Jordan McLean
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Coen Hess
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Ben Hampton
15. Shaun Fensom
16. John Asiata
17. Scott Bolton
18. Corey Jensen
19. Lachlan Coote
20. Javid Bowen
21. Francis Molo

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Platinum Partners

Premier Partners

View All Partners