You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Talk | Round 23

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a couple of changes to the side that will face the Canberra Raiders on Sunday afternoon at GIO Stadium. 

Our Team To Face The Canberra Raiders

With Jared Waerea-Hargreaves ruled out of the side due to injury, Dylan Napa will come into the starting prop position alongside Siosiua Taukeiaho. 

Nat Butcher takes the open spot on the bench, while Sitili Tupouniua and Paul Momirovski come into the reserves. 

This Sunday's clash will be our final interstate match of the regular season.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Dylan Napa
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Sean O'Sullivan
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Kurt Baptiste
20. Paul Momirovski
21. Lindsay Collins