You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Squad | Finals Week One

Jersey Flegg coach Anthony Barnes has named his 17 man side to face the St George Illawarra Dragons in Sunday's Elimination Final at Panthers Stadium. 

Lachlan Lam has been named in the Jersey Flegg and ISP squads this week, though is likely to train with the Wyong Roos ahead of their elimination final against the Magpies. 

Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra
Elimination Final

Panthers Stadium
Sunday, September 2nd
KICK OFF: 3.45pm

1. Bayleigh Bentley-Hape
2. Asu Kepaoa
3. Treymain Spry
4. Adam Pompey
5. Kenneth Koro
6. Lachlan Lam
7. McKenzie Baker
8. Kenese Kenese
9. Tyrell Neiufi
10. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
11. Fletcher Baker
12. Lyndon Hills
13. Duwayne Mariner
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Edenn Rogers-Smith
16. Stanley Malae
17. Tagiolupe Tivalu

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.