You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roos Squad | Finals Week Two

Wyong Roos head coach Rip Taylor has named the squad that is set to take to the field in this week's elimination finals match at Jubilee Oval against the Canberra Mounties. 

The Roos escaped elimination in extra time last week and will look for another big performance this week against the Mounties. 

Matt Ikuvalu and Kurt Baptiste were both named in the first grade squad as well as the Roos, and will likely train with the NRL squad leading into their Qualifying Finals match against the Cronulla Sharks.

Newtown Jets v Mounties
Jubilee Oval
Saturday, 8 September
1.10pm (Live on Channel Nine)

1. Luke Sharpe
25. Billy Smith
3. Paul Momirovski
14. Brendan Frei
4. Matthew Ikuvalu
6. Sean O'Sullivan
7. Mitchell Cornish
8. Eloni Vunakece
9. Mitchell Williams
10. Frank Paul Nu'uausala
11. Brock Gray
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Poasa Faamausili
15. Reuben Porter
16. Benjamin Thomas
17. Jake Lewis
24. Kurt Baptiste

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.