You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Squad Update | Qualifying Final

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's Qualifying Final against the Cronulla Sharks. 

We Know How We Want To Play | Robinson

Kurt Baptiste and Sean O'Sullivan have both come out of the side, leaving them free to line-up for the Wyong Roos in their Elimination Final on Sunday night. 

The rest of the line-up is currently unchanged, with the final side to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Ryan Matterson
18. Nat Butcher
20. Matt Ikuvalu