You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update | Round 1

Women's Head Coach Adam Hartigan has updated his squad to 19 women ahead of tomorrow's premiere Premiership match against the New Zealand Warriors. 

It's A Great Time For The Club | Hartigan

Ruan Sims has been ruled out of this match as a precaution due to hamstring tightness. 

Brydie Parker will also come out of the side, while Sharon McGrady and Quincy Dodd will continue to train with the side leading into kick off. 

The rest of the side is currently unchanged, with the final line-up to be announced one hour prior to kick off.

1. Botille Vette-Welsh
2. Karina Brown
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Taleena Simon
6. Lavina O'Mealey
7. Maddie Studdon
8. Simaima Taufa (c)
9. Kylie Hilder
10. Elianna Walton
11. Tazmin Gray
12. Vanessa Foliaki
13. Zahara Temara
14. Nita Maynard
15. Sarah Togatuki
16. Chloe Caldwell
17. Victoria Latu
18. Sharon McGrady
21. Quincy Dodd

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.