You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Squad | Preliminary Final

South Sydney Rabbitohs coach Anthony Seibold has named the squad that will take to the field on Saturday night at Allianz Stadium.

Greg Inglis will captain the side lining up in the centres, with all three Burgess brothers named in the forwards. 

Team Talk with Jason Taylor

1. Alex Johnston
2. Campbell Graham
3. Greg Inglis
4. Dane Gagai
5. Robert Jennings
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Thomas Burgess
9. Damien Cook
10. George Burgess
11. John Sutton
12. Angus Crichton
13. Sam Burgess (c)
14. Hymel Hunt
15. Cameron Murray
16. Jason Clark
17. Dean Britt
18. Braidon Burns
19. Connor Tracey
20. Mark Nicholls
21. Tevita Tatola

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.