You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Grand Final Squad

Women's Premiership Head Coach Adam Hartigan has named his 21 player squad ahead of Sunday's NRLW Grand Final against the Brisbane Broncos.

NRLW Team Talk | Grand Final

Hartigan has decided to stick with the squad that took on the Dragons in Week 3. 

Zahara Temara will once again start at halfback, while Maddison Studdon has been named on the extended bench. 

Nita Maynard will start at hooker and Kylie Hilder looks set to play back up dummy-half from the bench.

1. Karina Brown
2. Brydie Parker
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Taleena Simon
6. Lavina O'Mealey
7. Zahara Temara
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Elianna Walton
11. Tazmin Gray
12. Vanessa Foliaki
13. Simaima Taufa ©
14. Kylie Hilder
15. Sarah Togatuki
16. Chloe Caldwell
17. Victoria Latu
18. Maddison Studdon
19. Kandy Kennedy
20. Quincy Dodd
21. Botille Vette-Welsh