You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Grand Final Late Mail | Cronk IN

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the side that will take to the field in the NRL Grand Final this evening at ANZ Stadium.

Cooper Cronk will play in the Grand Final at halfback.

Mitch Aubusson moves to the second row, Isaac Liu to the bench and Momirovski comes out of the side.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
23. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
7. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
12. Isaac Liu
14. Dylan Napa
15. Zane Tetevano
17. Ryan Matterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.