You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Roosters In Jillaroos Squad

Five members of the Sydney Roosters Women's squad have been named in the Jillaroos squad for the upcoming test against the Kiwis in Auckland. 

Tazmin Gray, Isabelle Kelly, Captain Simaima Taufa, Zahara Temara and Eliana Walton have all been selected after impressive showings for the Roosters in the inaugural Women's Premiership season. 

Kezie Apps | St George Illawarra Dragons
Chelsea Baker | Brisbane Broncos
Heather Ballinger | Brisbane Broncos
Annette Brander | St George Illawarra Dragons
Brittany Breayley | Brisbane Broncos
Samantha Bremner (Captain) | St George Illawarra Dragons
Ali Brigginshaw | Brisbane Broncos
Keeley Davis | St George Illawarra Dragons
Tazmin Gray | Sydney Roosters
Steph Hancock | Brisbane Broncos
Isabelle Kelly | Sydney Roosters
Julia Robinson | Brisbane Broncos
Jess Sergis | St George Illawarra Dragons
Hannah Southwell | St George Illawarra Dragons
Simaima Taufa | Sydney Roosters
Zahara Temara | Sydney Roosters
Eliana Walton | Sydney Roosters
Holli Wheeler | St George Illawarra Dragons

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.