You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Roosters To Start For Kiwis

All three Roosters selected in the Kiwis squad by coach Michael Maguire have been named as starters ahead of Saturday's test match against the Kangaroos at Mt Smart Stadium.

Joseph Manu is set to make his debut in the centres, while Jared Waerea-Hargreaves will start at prop and Isaac Liu will get his first international start in the second row. 

The side will be captained by Penrith Panthers representative Dallin Watene-Zelezniak.

Kiwis V Kangaroos
Mt Smart Stadium
Saturday October 
TELEVISED: Channel Nine (coverage from 5:30pm) and Fox League (coverage from 5pm)

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (c)
2. Ken Maumalo
3. Esan Marsters
4. Joseph Manu
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Shaun Johnson
7. Kodi Nikorima
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Brandon Smith
10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Isaac Liu
13. James Fisher-Harris
14. Kenny Bromwich
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Martin Taupau
17. Adam Blair
18 Peta Hiku
19. Jahrome Hughes

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.