You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Six Roosters To Line Up For Jillaroos

Six members of the 2018 Sydney Roosters Women's Premiership squad have been named to line up for the Jillaroos in Saturday's test match against the Kiwi Ferns. 

Captain Simaima Taufa will take her place in the starting line-up at lock, while Isabelle Kelly will start in her preferred centre position inside Karina Brown. 

Zahara Temara will partner captain Ali Brigginshaw in the halves, Elianna Walton starts in the front row and Tazmin Gray will bring her impact from the bench.

TELEVISED: GEM and Fox League (coverage from 3PM)

1. Chelsea Baker
2. Julia Robinson
3. Jessica Sergis
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Karina Brown
6. Ali Brigginshaw (c)
7. Zahara Temara
8. Heather Ballinger
9. Brittany Breayley
10. Elianna Walton
11. Kezie Apps
12. Holli Wheeler
13. Simiama Taufa
14. Keeley Davis
15. Stephanie Hancock
16. Annette Brander
17. Tazmin Gray
18. Hannah Southwell