You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Kangaroos Name Side To Face Tonga

Australian Kangaroos coach Mal Meninga has named the squad that will line-up against Tonga in Saturday night's test match at Mt Smart Stadium.

All four Roosters that were named in the squad have been named in the starting line up as per last week's team that was named against the New Zealand Kiwis.

The side will once again be Captained by Boyd Cordner.

1 James Tedesco
2 Dane Gagai
3 Tom Trbojevic
4 Latrell Mitchell
5 Valentine Holmes
6 Luke Keary
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 David Klemmer
9 Damien Cook
10 Jordan McLean
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Felise Kaufusi
13 Josh McGuire
14 Ben Hunt
15 Jake Trbojevic
16 Tyson Frizell
17 Aaron Woods
18 Tyrone Peachey
19 Reagan Campbell-Gillard

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.