You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews 2019 Summer Squad

The Sydney Roosters have named the 2019 Harold Matthews Under 16s Summer Squad ahead of the new season. 

Congratulations to all of our new squad members and we look forward to seeing you at the upcoming induction.

Sunday, November 4th, 2018
Harbour Terrace, Easts Leagues Club
93-97 Spring Street, Bondi Junction.
10AM - 12PM

For any further information, be sure to contact Brian Gray at

Aaron Dimovitch
Aiden Cowie
Alan Holten
Angus Sutherland
Connor McMullen
Dane Towns
Darcy Clifton
Fin Medley
Finn Filipek
Giavanni Abel
Harris Guerin
Harvey Mcgregor
Hennesey Ofria
Hugh Bell
Josh Wong
Kahimilo Koro
Kayde King
Kaylan Faumui
Kyron Fekitoa
Liam Dempsey
Lincoln Hiua
Louie Grossemy
Lucius Cappadona
Matt Chapman
Matthews Assaf
Max McCathie
Michael Abdow
Oliver Torrance
Patrick Hoggart
Patrick Taukafe
Riley Tonna
Solomone Lanivia
Tama Simons Love
Thomas Simoka
Tyler Geddes
Willam Braddick
William Rumi