You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Vote For The 2019 All Stars Teams

Sydney Roosters fans can vote for their favourite eligible players for the upcoming 2019 NRL All Stars match to be contested at AAMI Park on February 15. 

Latrell Mitchell is on the list for the Indigenous All Stars, while Jared Waerea-Hargreaves can be voted for in the forwards for the Maori All Stars. 

Voting is open as of today and will close on January 30. 

To place your votes today, CLICK HERE.

Voting for your favourite team is just one way to get involved in all of the action for the 2019 NRL Harvey Norman All-Stars.

Witness a marriage of cultures, history and community on the field for one night only.


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.