You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Indigenous and Maori Women's Teams Named

The Indigenous Women's All Stars and the New Zealand Maori Ferns have been named with a number of Roosters representatives ahead of the All Stars match on February 15 at AAMI Park.

Five Roosters representatives were named for the Indigenous All Stars, with Kandy Kennedy, Quincy Dodd, Sharon McGrady and Taleena Simon all set to line up.

Botille Vette-Welsh, Tazmin Gray and Zahara Temara have all been named for the Indigenous Women's All Stars.

The Indigenous All Stars team is coached by former Roosters player Dean Widders.

Tickets are on sale for the double-header, with NRL club member adult tickets starting at $20 and family passes from $45.

General sale tickets start from $25 for an adult and $50 for a family pass.

To purchase tickets, head to


Indigenous Women's All-Stars
Akayla McQuire
Amber Pilley
Caitlan Johnston
Jenni-Sue Hoepper
Kandy Kennedy
Kyara Nean
Layla Fauid
Quincy Dodd
Rebecca Young
Samartha Leisha
Shakiah Tungai
Sharon McGrady
Shaylee Bent
Tahlia Hunter
Taleena Simon
Tallisha Harden
Terri-Ann Caine
Tommaya Kelly Sines
Coach: Dean Widders

New Zealand Maori Ferns
Acacia Claridge-Te Iwimate
Amber Kani
Botille Vette-Welsh
Harata (Charlette) Butler
Christyl Stowers
Hilda Mariu
Jonsal Tautari
Kahurangi Peters
Kararaina Wira-Kohu
Kathy Keremete
Kerehitina Matua
Krystal Rota
Rona Peters
Geneva Webber
Tazmin Gray
Te Aroha Hapuku
Tyler Birch
Zahara Temara
Coach: Rusty Matua