You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters World Club Challenge Squad

The Sydney Roosters have today announced a 23-man squad will travel to England in lead-up to the World Club Challenge against the Wigan Warriors at DW Stadium.

The match will be contested on Sunday, February 17 at 7.00pm GMT (Monday, February 18 at 6.00am AEDT).

The Sydney Roosters will name their final 17 one hour prior to kick off.

Australian viewers will be able to watch the match live on GEM from 6.00am AEDT and Fox League from 5.30am AEDT.

The Sydney Roosters 23-man travelling squad named for the World Club Challenge is:

Mitchell Aubusson
Nat Butcher
Lindsay Collins
Boyd Cordner (c)
Angus Crichton
Cooper Cronk
Poasa Faamausili
Jake Friend (c)
Ryan Hall
Matt Ikuvalu
Luke Keary
Asu Kepaoa
Lachlan Lam
Isaac Liu
Joseph Manu
Brett Morris
Victor Radley
Siosiua Taukeiaho
James Tedesco
Zane Tetevano
Daniel Tupou
Sitili Tupouniua
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves