You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
North Sydney Bears 2019 Squad

North Sydney Bears Head Coach Jason Taylor has named his squad list ahead of kick off in the Intrust Super Premiership in 2019.

The squad includes two members of last year's Sydney Roosters Jersey Flegg squad, with Nick O'Mealey and Kenneth Koro both set to line up throughout the year. 

Former Sydney Roosters player Vincent Leuluai has also been named in the squad.

Throughout the 2019 season, the line-ups will be comprised of members of the Sydney Roosters squad. 

Max Bailey
Brad Deitz
Thomas Freebairn
Curtis Johnston
Kenneth Koro
Vincent Leiluai
Kieren Moss
Ed Murphy
Nick O’Meley
Kurtis Preece
Honeti Tuha
Cameron Yeates
Coach: Jason Taylor