You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters Community Cup Team

The Sydney Roosters have named the 18 man squad that will face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in Saturday's Community Cup clash at Central Coast Stadium.

Kieran Moss and Ed Murphy have received the call-up from the North Sydney Bears squad, while Craig Garvey will get his first run in the Roosters colours starting at hooker.

The squad features a halves combination of Lachlan Lam and Brock Lamb, while World Club Challenge standouts Matt Ikuvalu, Lindsay Collins and Nat Butcher are all set to start. 

The side will be captained by Angus Crichton, who is making his first appearance in a Sydney Roosters jersey.

Tickets to our final trial match on the Central Coast are ON SALE NOW via Ticketek.

1. Kieran Moss
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Christian Tuipulotu
4. Ed Murphy
5. Asu Kepaoa
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Brock Lamb
8. Lindsay Collins
9. Craig Garvey
10. Poasa Faamausili
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Angus Crichton (c)
13. Nat Butcher
14. Josh Curran
15. Fletcher Baker
16. Sam Verrills
17. Setefano Hala
18. Drew Hutchison

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.