You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs Round 1 Squad

South Sydney Rabbitohs coach Wayne Bennett has named a 21 man squad ahead of Friday's clash at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 1

Greg Inglis will captain the squad starting in the left centre position.

You're not going to want to miss our season opener at the historic SCG! 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS today and get behind your Roosters.

1. Alex Johnston
2. Dane Gagai
3. Greg Inglis (c)
4. Braidon Burns 
5. Campbell Graham
6. Cody Walker
7. Adam Reynolds 
8. Junior Tatola 
9. Damien Cook
10. Thomas Burgess 
11. John Sutton
12. Sam Burgess
13. Cameron Murray 
14. Liam Knight
15. Mark Nicholls 
16. Ethan Lowe 
17. Corey Allan 
18. Kyle Turner
19. Connor Tracey
20. Rhys Kennedy
21. Mawene Hiroti