You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 1 Final Line-Up

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his final 17 man squad to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs in tonight's clash at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

After a successful week of training leading into Round 1, the squad will line up 1-17 as per program. 

Kick off is set for 7:55pm.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend ©
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner ©
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Lindsay Collins
17. Angus Crichton

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.