You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 2

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21 man squad to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Saturday night at Lottoland.

Team Talk | Round 2 with Craig Fitzgibbon

There is just one change to the side that was named for Round 1, with Sitili Tupouniua coming into the reserves in place of Lachlan Lam. 

The starting 17 is unchanged.

All three grades will be in action at Lottoland on Saturday!

Check out the Kayo Sports Game Day Hub | Round 2 for all your game day information ahead of kick off!

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend ©
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner ©
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Lindsay Collins
17. Angus Crichton
18. Nat Butcher
19. Matt Ikuvalu
20. Sitili Tupouniua
21. Poasa Faamausili