You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 3

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday night's clash with the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

What It Takes To Be A Rooster | Adam O'Brien

After missing Round 2 due to injury, Captain Jake Friend and Cooper Cronk have both been named to return in the starting line-up on Friday night. 

Brett Morris has been ruled out and Matt Ikuvalu has been named as his replacement on the wing outside Joseph Manu. 

Poasa Faamausili is set for his third NRL match with Lindsay Collins ruled out after sustaining a concussion in Round 2.

Brock Lamb and Asu Kepaoa come into the squad as reserves. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend ©
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner ©
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Poasa Faamausili
17. Angus Crichton
18. Brock Lamb
19. Asu Kepaoa
20. Nat Butcher
23. Lachlan Lam

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.