You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Round 4

The North Sydney Bears play their first game at North Sydney Oval this Sunday afternoon when they take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Head Coach Jason Taylor has elected to stay with the same team that got the job done in a thrilling win over the Magpies in Round 3. 

Lachlan Lam, Sitili Tupouniua, Nat Butcher and Sam Verrills will all train with the first grade squad ahead of kick off.

Bears v Bulldogs
Sunday, April 7th
North Sydney Oval

1. Kieran Moss
2. Asu Kepaoa 
3. Edward Murphy
4. James Tuitahi
5. Bernard Lewis
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Brock Lamb
8. John Tuivaiti
9. Bradley Deitz
10. Max Bailey
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Josh Curran
13. Nat Butcher
14. Sam Verrills
15. Drew Hutchison
16. Fletcher Baker
17. Setefano Hala
18. Thomas Freebairn

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.