You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Verrills To Debut

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his finalised 17 man squad ahead of tonight's match against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park.

Sam Verrills is set to make his NRL debut after claiming the final spot on the interchange bench. 

Sitili Tupouniua is set to see his first NRL action for the year. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner ©
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Zane Tetevano
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Nat Butcher 
18. Sam Verrills
19. Sitili Tupouniua