You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 6

Head Coach Trent Robinson has update his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park.

With Joseph Manu to miss the match due to suspension, Mitchell Aubusson has been named to replace him in the centres. 

Poasa Faamausili will come out of the side this week and will be replaced by Sitili Tupouniua.

The final squad will be announced one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner ©
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Zane Tetevano
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Nat Butcher 
19. Sitili Tupouniua
23. Lachlan Lam
18. Sam Verrills
20. Josh Curran

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.