You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Round 7

North Sydney Bears coach Jason Taylor has named a 17-man squad ahead of his side's match against the Dragons at North Sydney Oval on Friday night.

Drew Hutchison has been named to replace Lachlan Lam at five-eighth, while Josh Curran returns to the starting line-up after making his NRL debut in Round 6.

Sam Verrills has also been named in the side after making his NRL debut last week against the Melbourne Storm.

Kick off is at 7:30pm on Friday night.

1. Kieran Moss
2. Asu Kepaoa 
3. Edward Murphy
4. James Tuitahi
5. Bernard Lewis
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Brock Lamb
8. John Tuivaiti
9. Bradley Deitz
10. Setefano Hala
11. Josh Curran 
12. Thomas Freebairn
13. Max Bailey 
14. Sam Verrills
15. Fletcher Baker
16. Daniel Suluka Fifita
17. Sione Havea Tuipulotu

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.