You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders Squad | Magic Round

Canberra Raiders coach Ricky Stuart has named his 21 man squad ahead of our clash at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday afternoon.

Jordan Rapana has been named to return from injury outside former Rooster Joseph Leilua in the centres. 

Josh Hodgson and Jarrod Croker will captain the side from the hooker and centre position respectively.

Team Talk with Matt King | Magic Round

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2. Nick Cotric
3. Jarrod Croker
4. Joseph Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Jack Wighton
7. Sam Williams
8. Josh Papalii
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Dunamis Lui
11. Hudson Young
12. Elliot Whitehead
13. Ryan Sutton
14. Siliva Havili
15. Bailey Simonsson
16. Sia Soliola
17. Corey Horsburgh
18. Aidan Sezer
19. Emre Guler
20. Royce Hunt 
21. Jack Murchie