You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Magic Round

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 21-man squad ahead of our Magic Round clash with the Canberra Raiders on Sunday afternoon.

Team Talk with Matt King | Magic Round

Matt Ikuvalu has been named to make his return, which will see Joseph Manu move back to centre and Mitchell Aubusson to the bench.

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves is set to lace up the boots for his 200th NRL game with the Sydney Roosters, while Cooper Cronk will become the second most capped NRL player of all time.

Day passes and three day passes are still available ahead of Magic Round. 

CLICK HERE to see what ticketing options are available heading into the big weekend. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Josh Curran
20. Lachlan Lam
21. Sam Verrills

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.