You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Magic Round

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Canberra Raiders tomorrow afternoon.

Josh Curran and Lachlan Lam will drop off the bench this week, leaving Lindsay Collins and Sam Verrills in the squad leading up to kick off. 

The side will be finalised one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Lindsay Collins
21. Sam Verrills