You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos Squad | Round 10

Brisbane Broncos coach Anthony Seibold has named a 21 man squad ahead of Friday's match at Suncorp Stadium.

Round 10 Squad

Jamayne Isaako will return to the side on the wing, while Darius Boyd will captain the side from the fullback position.

1. Darius Boyd (c)
2. Corey Oates
3. Kotoni Staggs
4. Gehamat Shibasaki
5. Jamayne Isaako
6. Anthony Milford
7. Tom Dearden
8. Matt Lodge
9. Jake Turpin
10. Payne Haas
11. Alex Glenn
12. Matt Gillett
13. Thomas Flegler
14. Patrick Carrigan
15. David Fifita
16. Tevita Pangai
17. Joe Ofahengaue
18. James Segeyaro
19. James Roberts
20. Jaydn Su'A
21. Sean O' Sullivan

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.