You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Tupou Ruled Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos tomorrow night.

Daniel Tupou has been ruled out of the Round 10 squad, which will see him replaced by Ryan Hall in the starting wing position. 

Brock Lamb will come out of the reserves and the final line-up will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
21. Ryan Hall
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Mitchell Aubusson
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Lindsay Collins
17. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Sam Verrills

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.