You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Your Round 10 Man Of The Match

In what was the tightest poll so far this year, a narrow winner has emerged to claim his first Fan Voted Man Of The Match honours.

MusclePharm Moment | Round 10

In a match where he had the honour of Club Captaincy, the fans have thrown their support behind Jared Waerea-Hargreaves following an impressive showing against the Brisbane Broncos.

He was outstanding on the night, particularly on the defensive end of the ground. 

James Tedesco claimed the second most votes with 19%, while Angus Crichton was just behind with 16% of all votes. 


KEY STATS: 42 tackles, 95 running metres, 30 kick return metres

Round 1: Jake Friend
Round 2: Luke Keary
Round 3: James Tedesco
Round 4: Siosiua Taukeiaho
Round 5: Luke Keary
Round 6: Latrell Mitchell
Round 7: Siosiua Taukeiaho
Round 8: Latrell Mitchell
Round 9: James Tedesco
Round 10: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.