You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights Squad | Round 11

Newcastle Knights coach Nathan Brown has named a 21 man squad ahead of Friday's Indigenous Round clash. 

Mitchell Pearce will captain the squad from the halfback position, while former Roosters Shaun Kenny-Dowall and Connor Watson have also been named to start in the backline.

Your Round 11 Team List

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Edrick Lee
3. Hymel Hunt
4. Jesse Ramien
5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6. Connor Watson
7. Mitchell Pearce (c)
8. David Klemmer
9. Danny Levi
10. Daniel Saifiti
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Mitch Barnett
13. Tim Glasby
14. Kurt Mann
15. Herman Ese'ese
16. James Gavet
17. Sione Mata'utia
18. Josh King
19. Pasami Saulo
20. Jamie Buhrer
21. Mason Lino