You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Round 12

North Sydney Bears Head Coach Jason Taylor has named his 17 man sqauad ahead of Sunday's match against the Canberra Mounties at North Sydney Oval.

Lindsay Collins is set to start in the front row alongside Poasa Faamausili in Round 12, while Ryan Hall will make his second appearance on the wing. 

Brock Lamb will return to the halfback position after getting his first taste of NRL action in Round 11.

Bears v Mounties
Sunday, June 2nd
North Sydney Oval


1.Kieran Moss

2.Ryan Hall

3.Edward Murphy

4.James Tuitahi

5.Bernard Lewis

6.Drew Hutchison

7.Brock Lamb

8.Poasa Faamausili

9.Bradley Deitz

10.Lindsay Collins

11.Fletcher Baker

12.Thomas Freebairn ©

13.Max Bailey


14.Sam Verrills

15.Josh Curran

16.John Tuivaiti

17.Stefano Hala

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.