You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 13

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 22-man squad ahead of Sunday's Round 13 clash with the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium. 

Team Talk | Round 13

Drew Hutchison is set to make his Sydney Roosters debut at five eighth, while Cooper Cronk returns to the starting line-up at halfback. 

All four State Of Origin representatives have been named to back-up from State Of Origin I, while 19th man Victor Radley will once again start at hooker. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Ryan Hall
20. Lindsay Collins
21. Sam Verrills
22. Brock Lamb