You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 13

Ahead of kick off in this afternoon's battle with the Penrith Panthers, Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a number of changes to the squad.

Ryan Hall is set to make his second NRL appearance on the wing outside Joseph Manu, while Matt Ikuvalu shuffles to the interchange bench. 

Sam Verrills will also make his second NRL appearance and his first in the starting line-up, while Victor Radley shuffles to the bench. 

Sitili Tupouniua will make his first career start in the second row, while Nat Butcher returns to the bench. 

Poasa Faamausili and Josh Curran will both come out of the side.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
17. Mitchell Aubusson
4. Joseph Manu
19. Ryan Hall
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Cooper Cronk
15. Zane Tetevano
21. Sam Verrills
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
16. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Isaac Liu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
9. Victor Radley
14. Nat Butcher
20. Lindsay Collins