You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 14

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side ahead of this afternoon's clash against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Zane Tetevano will come out of the starting line-up and shuffle to the bench, which will see Isaac Liu move into the starting prop position and Nat Butcher shuffle from the bench to the starting lock position.

Lindsay Collins comes out of the side, while Sam Verrills returns to the side for his second consecutive game on the interchange bench.

4. Joseph Manu
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Ryan Hall
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Cooper Cronk
13. Isaac Liu
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
14. Nat Butcher
8. Zane Tetevano
16. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Poasa Faamausili
21. Sam Verrills