You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Tedesco Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated our Round 14 squad to 19 men ahead of today's clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

James Tedesco will not play this week, which sees Joseph Manu shuffle to the fullback position and Mitchell Aubusson to the starting centre.

Poasa Faamausili moves onto the bench, while Brock Lamb drops out of the extended squad.

4. Joseph Manu
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
17. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Ryan Hall
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Matt Ikuvalu
21. Sam Verrills