You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 15

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday night's clash with the Melbourne Storm at Adelaide Oval. 

Team List | Round 15

Brett Morris has been named in the extended squad for the first time since Round 2 and will train with the squad leading up to kick off. 

Lachlan Lam has also been named in the extended squad for the first time since sustaining a wrist injury. 

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves has been left out of the squad as a precaution after tweaking his hamstring, which sees Zane Tetevano shuffle to the starting line-up. 

Captain Boyd Cordner and James Tedesco have both been named to back up from State of Origin II in the starting line-up. 


1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Ryan Hall
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Matt Ikuvalu
20. Lachlan Lam
21. Brett Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.