You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 15

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm at Adelaide Oval tomorrow night.

Ryan Hall will come out of the side this week, which will see Matt Ikuvalu shuffle from the reserves to the right wing. 

Sitili Tupouniua will also come out of the 17 and is replaced by Poasa Faamausili.

Lachlan Lam and Brett Morris are the two remaining reserves.

The final squad will be finalised one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
19. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton 
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
15. Lindsay Collins
17. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Poasa Faamausili
20. Lachlan Lam
21. Brett Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.