You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Morris Returns

Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a number of changes to the 17-man side that will face the Melbourne Storm tonight at Adelaide Oval.

Brett Morris is officially set to make his return to the line-up for the first time since Round 2 in the centres. 

Latrell Mitchell will shuffle to the starting five-eighth position, Drew Hutchison will come out of the side and Lachlan Lam will claim the final spot on the bench. 

Nat Butcher will get his second consecutive start at lock, while Zane Tetevano shuffles to the bench and Isaac Liu starts at prop.

Mitchell Aubusson will start in the second row, while Angus Crichton will shuffle to the interchange bench.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
21. Brett Morris
4. Joseph Manu
19. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Latrell Mitchell
7. Cooper Cronk
13. Isaac Liu
9. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
17. Mitchell Aubusson
14. Nat Butcher
8. Zane Tetevano
12. Angus Crichton 
18. Poasa Faamausili
20. Lachlan Lam

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.