You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters Named For Origin III

Two Roosters have been named in Brad Fittler's New South Wales Blues squad for the third and final State Of Origin clash. 

For the third consecutive match, Captain Boyd Cordner and James Tedesco have both been named in the starting line-up for the decider. 

The squad is unchanged to the side that lined up for game two.

The decider will be held at ANZ Stadium next Wednesday night. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Blake Ferguson
3. Tom Trbojevic
4. Jack Wighton
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. James Maloney
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Daniel Saifiti
9. Damien Cook
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Tyson Frizell
13. Jake Trbojevic
14. Dale Finucane
15. Tariq Sims
16. Cameron Murray
17. Wade Graham