You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Squad | Round 16

Wests Tigers head coach Michael Maguire has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday night's clash at Bankwest Stadium.

With Moses Mbye named in the Queensland Maroons squad, former Rooster Paul Momirovski has been named to start in the centres. 

Benji Marshall will captain the side starting at five-eighth.

Your Round 16 Squad

1. Corey Thompson
2. Robert Jennings
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Esan Marsters
5. David Nofoaluma
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Josh Aloiai
9. Robbie Farah
10. Alex Twal
11. Ryan Matterson
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Matthew Eisenhuth
14. Jacob Liddle
15. Thomas Mikaele
16. Elijah Taylor
17. Michael Chee-Kam
18.Russell Packer
19. Chris McQueen
20. Josh Reynolds
21. Oliver Clark

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.