You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 16

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man squad ahead of kick off against the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium in Round 16. 

Sam Verrills will lock up the final spot on the bench, while Daniel Suluka-Fifita and Lachlan Lam come out of the side and are free to line-up for the North Sydney Bears on Sunday afternoon.

The remainder of the squad is as per program. 

1. Joseph Manu
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Brett Morris
5. Ryan Hall
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk ©
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves ©
9. Victor Radley
10. Zane Tetevano
11. Nat Butcher
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Angus Crichton 
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Sitili Tupouniua
21. Sam Verrills

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.