You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 17

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man squad ahead of kick off this afternoon against the North Queensland Cowboys.

Captain Jake Friend will make his return from the bench in Round 17, while Victor Radley replaces him starting at hooker and Isaac Liu shuffles to the starting lock position. 

Sam Verrills will be 18th man and Lindsay Collins comes out of the side.

1. Joseph Manu
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Brett Morris
5. Ryan Hall
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
13. Victor Radley
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Nat Butcher
12. Mitchell Aubusson
14. Isaac Liu
9. Jake Friend (c)
15. Angus Crichton 
16. Sitili Tupouniua
17. Poasa Faamausili