You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Hall Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19-men ahead of kick off against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs tomorrow afternoon. 

Ryan Hall will come out of the side this week, which see Brett Morris replace him on the wing and Sitili Tupouniua come onto the bench. 

Lachlan Lam will come out of the side, while Poasa Faamausili and Billy Smith are the two remaining reserves.

The final squad will be announced one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
17. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk 
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Victor Radley 
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Sam Verrills
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Angus Crichton 
18. Sitili Tupouniua 
19. Poasa Faamausili 
21. Billy Smith