You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Verrills Starts

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man squad ahead of kick off against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs. 

Sam Verrills will get the second NRL start of his career as he slots to the hooker position, while Victor Radley shuffles to lock and Isaac Liu to the bench.

The remainder of the line-up is unchanged. 

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
17. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk 
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
14. Sam Verrills
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
9. Victor Radley 
13. Isaac Liu
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Angus Crichton 
18. Sitili Tupouniua