You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Tetevano Starts

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the squad that will take to the field against the Canberra Raiders this afternoon at GIO Stadium.

Zane Tetevano will start in the front row this week, while Isaac Liu shuffles to the interchange bench.

The remainder of the line-up is unchanged, with Lachlan Lam and Matt Ikuvalu coming out of the side.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
15. Zane Tetevano
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
10. Isaac Liu 
14. Nat Butcher
16. Poasa Faamausili 
17. Sitili Tupouniua 

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.