You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 22

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Sunday's round 22 match against the New Zealand Warriors at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Team Talk | Round 22

Captain Boyd Cordner has been named on the extended bench after missing the last two matches with a minor calf strain.

The starting 17 is currently unchanged to the side that took to the field in round 21 against the Canberra Raiders.

With just two home games remaining in the 2019 NRL Telstra Premiership regular season, we need you to get behind your Roosters at the SCG.

GET YOUR TICKETS TODAY for our Round 22 clash against the Warriors.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Poasa Faamausili 
17. Sitili Tupouniua 
18. Lindsay Collins
19. Billy Smith 
20. Lachlan Lam
21. Boyd Cordner (c)